The Dark Night of the Soul by Michael Mirdad

The Daughters of Heaven

Living in the Presence of the Divine Mother. In the spring of 2023, an announcement was spontaneously made during a Sunday Sacred Service that a new faction of Lightworkers is emerging to put the finishing touches on God’s Plan for the awakening of humanity. This group is known as the “Daughters of Heaven.” The Daughters of Heaven are extensions of the Divine Mother and are acting as spiritual midwives to assist in the birthing of a new world. As soon as this announcement was made, a palpable shift was felt throughout the room, and around the world.

The Dark Night of the Soul by Michael Mirdad

The Dark Night of the Soul

The “Dark Night” is a period of our lives when our soul has decided that it’s time for us to journey within so we can discover what parts of us need to be healed, transformed, and/or released. The “Dark Night” is an internal process designed to teach us humility, how to surrender to life’s healing processes, and how to become a better (more evolved, aware) person. The goal of this book is not only to help the reader to better understand and navigate the “Dark Night” but also to explain how to reach the “Light at the End of the Tunnel” and how to bring that Light into the world and into the lives of others.

The Book of Love and Forgiveness

The Book of Love and Forgiveness

The Book of Love and Forgiveness offers a clear, concise, yet deep understanding of Love, Judgment, and Forgiveness which releases us from judgment and all of its harmful effects. This is not just a book about love and forgiveness. It certainly clarifies these topics, but more importantly, it takes us through the process of loving and forgiving.

Heart of ACIM

The Heart of a Course in Miracles

A Course in Miracles is possibly the most important expression of spiritual consciousness of our time, and is part of the foundation of nearly every spiritual teacher today. Nevertheless, many students  find the numerous interpretations of the Course to be too intellectual and confusing. This course introduces the 12 primary concepts of the Course in a powerful, clear, and applicable manner. It brings the heart and soul back in to the Course – as it was originally intended.

Creating Fulfilling Relationships

Creating Fulfilling Relationships

Far from a typical book on relationships, this book is about making all of our relationships (not just partnerships) healthy and fulfilling. This book is not about finding yet another date or becoming attached to yet another person whom we hope will “complete us” only to be let down once again. This book is about…Being centered in our True Self; Feeling responsible enough to set healthy boundaries; and Sharing fulfilling relationships with others. The more we nurture and experience deep, authentic, fulfilling relationships, the happier we will be.

Healing the Heart and Soul

Healing the Heart & Soul

Healing the Heart & Soul offers the essential ingredients for personal life transformation, as well as  understanding why some people don’t seem to heal. It covers the roles of forgiveness, mirroring, and miracles in healing. Then it shares the specific technique of the five-step, Soul-Level Healing Process that will uncover the “real” cause (or causes) hidden behind any particular challenge or problem (physical, emotional, mental, financial, and even within relationships),  making room for true transformation and healing.

Youre Not Going Crazy, Youre Just Waking Up by Michael Mirdad

You’re Not Going Crazy…You’re Just Waking Up

In You’re Not Going Crazy… You’re Just Waking Up Michael Mirdad explains why the challenges in your life (and in your heart) may make you feel as though you’re “going crazy.” The Five Stages of the Soul Transformation Process guide you through such challenges (including the “dark night of the soul”) and lead you to the “light at the end of the tunnel,” wherein you gain a new perspective of your life, yourself, and your purpose.

Seven Initiations on the Spiritual Path

The Seven Initiations on the Spiritual Path

The Seven Initiations on the Spiritual Path tells us that we are all “spiritual beings.” Therefore, every path we walk is a spiritual path. The only difference is whether or not we are conscious participants on our journeys. Being conscious offers a quantum leap forward on these evolutionary journeys and allows us to learn life’s lessons the “easy way” versus the “hard way.” You will no longer see your life through a dark glass. Your mind will be opened, your heart released, and your spirit expanded far beyond their ordinary boundaries.

Intro to Tantra and Sacred Sexuality

An Introduction to Tantra and Sacred Sexuality

This book offers insights to heal sexual issues rooted in the past and awaken your sensual self, moment-by-moment. You do not have to be in a relationship to explore sexual healing or sacred sexuality. Sacred Sexuality opens you to  levels of ecstatic bliss and unconditional love, bringing these experiences into daily life for yourself and others. This is living bliss, not just feeling it. This ecstatic vibration translates into unconditional love for all people and things, which is why it is called “the path of living bliss.”

Sacred Sexuality Manual

Sacred Sexuality: A Manual for Living Bliss

Sacred Sexuality: A Manual for Living Bliss is unlike any other book on sexuality. It combines ancient and modern approaches of sexuality from tantra to modern sex therapy. It also presents the reader with an understanding of the philosophy of spiritual sexuality and yet offers detailed step-by-step exercises to enhance one’s love making experience. Sacred sexuality is about experiencing levels of ecstatic bliss, unconditional love and, most importantly, bringing these experiences into our daily lives. Practicing sacred sexuality and channeling loving energy are highly effective ways to raise our vibrations to the level of embodied “gods and goddesses.”